top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Welcome

"I started with wanting to think about witches, about strong women who have special powers - who are often misunderstood." - Rei Kawakubo, on her Blue Witches collection

I think my art started somewhere along the lines of witches as well - of strong women outside the norm of society. Women who create something, who challenge the status quo. Those are the women who inspire me, and whom I someday hope to inspire.

Acting, writing, and fashion are the medium, the fabric with which we deliver our thoughts. They have the power to influence our society, to destroy or to empower. I hope through my work to do the latter - to inspire young women to create, to reinvent fashion into a world that hears their voice.

Photography - Susan Sun

Makeup - Fiona Pan

Style - Alice Chiang

with model Daynah Kingston

bottom of page